NO | EN

Univern

Univern

Univern AS headquarters

Address: Lurudveien 7, 2020 Skedsmokorset

Tel: +47 22 65 15 50

E-mail: post@univern.no

Contacts

Univern Arendal shop

Address: Stoaveien 3A, 4848 Arendal

Tel: +47 97 17 79 15

E-mail: arendal@univernsenter.no 

Opening hours: Mon-fri 07:00-16:00

Contacts

Univern Asker shop

Address: Nye Vakåsvei 8, 1395 Hvalstad

Tel: +47 66 77 73 85

E-mail: asker@univernsenter.no

Opening hours: Mon-Fri 08:00-16:00

Contacts

Univern Bergen shop

Address: Kanalvn. 88, 5068 Bergen

Tel: + 47 55 20 20 55

E-mail: bergen@univernsenter.no

Opening hours: Mon-fri 07:00-16:00 

Contacts

Univern Drammen shop

Address: Austadgt. 21, 3043 Drammen

Tel: +47 32 88 06 00

E-mail: drammen@univernsenter.no

Opening hours: Mon-fri 08:00-16:00

Contacts

Univern Follo shop

Address: Industrivn. 9B, 1400 Ski

Tel: +47 64 85 62 00

E-mail: follo@univernsenter.no 

Opening hours: Mon-fri 08:00-16:00

Contacts

Univern Grenland shop

Address: Bedriftsveien 68, 3735 Skien

Tel: +47 47 71 11 00 

E-mail: grenland@univernsenter.no

Opening hours: Mon-fri 07:00-16:00

Contacts

Univern Holmestrand shop

Address: Ringveien 10, 3084 Holmestrand

Tel: +47 33 05 28 95

E-mail: holmestrand@univernsenter.no

Openning hours: Mon-fri 08:00-16:30, Thurs 08:00-18:00, Sat 10:00-14:00

Contacts

Univern Kristiansand shop

Address: Skibåsen 39, 4636 Kristiansand

Tel: +47 900 67 662

E-mail: kristiansand@univernsenter.no

Opening hours: Mon-fri 07:00-16:00

Contacts

Univern Larvik shop

Address: Elvevn. 54, 3262 Larvik

Tel: +47 33 11 51 60

E-mail: larvik@univernsenter.no

Opening hours: Mon-fri 07:00-16:00

Contacts

Univern Oslo shop

Address: Strømsveien 179, 0665 Oslo

Tel: +47 22 88 42 80

E-mail: oslo@univernsenter.no

Opening hours: Mon-fri 07:00-16:00

Contacts

Univern Sandnes shop

Address: Brannstasjonsveien 12, 4312 Sandnes 

Tel: +47 51 62 97 05

E-mail: sandnes@univernsenter.no

Opening hours: Mon-fri 08:00-16:00

Contacts

Univern Sarpsborg shop

Address: Strandgt. 9, 1724 Sarpsborg

Tel: +47 69 13 03 00

E-mail: sarpsborg@univernsenter.no

Opening hours: Man-fre 08:00-16:00, Tors 08:00-18:00

Contacts

Univern Trondheim shop

Address: Klæbuvn. 196B, 7037 Trondheim

Tel: +47 73 95 44 50

E-mail: trondheim@univernsenter.no 

Opening hours: Man-fre 08:00-16:00

Contacts

Univern Solutions AS

Address: Moseidveien 13, 4033 Stavanger

Tel: + 47 47 90 44 00

E-mail: post@univernsolutions.no

Contacts