Norsk English

Kontakt

Daglig leder

Sigve Johannesen - Tlf: +47 94 13 19 65  

E-post: sigve.johannesen@univernsolutions.no

Salgskonsulent

Frode R. Johannesen – Tlf: +47 91 13 64 93

E-post: frode.johannesen@univernsolutions.no

Salgskonsulent

William Luis Gerrie – Tlf: + 47 46 94 63 49

E-post: william.luis.gerrie@univernsolutions.no

Kundeservice og teknisk rådgiver

Arve Dag Svendsen – Tlf: +47 99 15 24 97

E-post: arve.dag.svendsen@univernsolutions.no

Lageransvarlig

Tone Geliassen - Tlf: + 47 941 63 895

E-post: tone@univernsolutions.no

Kundeservice

Helga Sandve Helgøy - Tlf: +47 907 13 208

E-post: helga@univernsolutions.no

 «Safety issues? We've got the solutions»

 

Univern Solutions AS

Moseidveien 13, N-4033 Stavanger

Tel.: +47 47 90 44 00 - E-mail: post@univernsolutions.no

Univern Solutions AS
Moseidveien 13, N-4033 Stavanger

Tel.: +47 47 90 44 00 - E-mail: post@univernsolutions.no