Norsk English

Kontakt

Daglig leder/Managing director

Sigve Johannesen - Tlf: +47 94 13 19 65  

E-post: sj@univernsolutions.no

Driftsansvarlig/Operations Manager

Arve Dag Svendsen – Tlf: +47 99 15 24 97

E-post: arve.dag.svendsen@univernsolutions.no

Key Account Manager

William Gerrie – Tlf: + 47 46 94 63 49/ +47 51 37 24 32

E-post: william@univernsolutions.no

Key Account Manager

Helga Sandve Helgøy - Tlf: +47 907 13 208

E-post: helga@univernsolutions.no

Lagersjef/Warehouse Manager

Tone Geliassen - Tlf: + 47 941 63 895

E-post: tone@univernsolutions.no

Supply Chain Univern Solutions AS

Tracy van Schalkwyk - Tlf: + 47 941 63 895

E-post: tracy@univernsolutions.no

 «Safety issues? We've got the solutions»

 

Lager Univern Solutions AS

Moseidveien 13, N-4033 Stavanger

Tel.: +47 51 37 24 36/ +47 941 63 895

E-mail: lager@univernsolutions.no

Univern Solutions AS
Moseidveien 13, N-4033 Stavanger

Tel.: +47 47 90 44 00 - E-mail: post@univernsolutions.no